0 item
SHOPPING CART

Your shopping cart is empty

Continue Shopping
SUBTOTAL: $0

Welcome... 

About Me

Born and raised in Toronto, Ontario. I am the girl next door you cannot seem to figure out - there always seems to be something brewing beneath the surface that hints at a fiery, desirous nature.

Maybe you would see me browsing a book store, coffee in hand. Where would you find me here? In the business and marketing section, or personal development. I also find great interest in subjects that are generally under the radar.

How do I present? I am told I am quite pleasant in demeanour. Calm and friendly, I am genuinely concerned about how you feel and will always try to ensure your comfort. I value empathy and discretion. 

My physical form features pleasant natural curves. Some say I look decidedly exotic - my varied background gives me smouldering, dark, deeply set eyes with a skin tone that suits a strawberry blonde hue, and naturally full . My style is classically understated--I feel most confident in black and neutral colours (often with a little pop of red!). 


Narrowly Defined

Age: 20s
Height: 5'5.5
Hair: Blonde (Dark, Strawberry)
Eyes: Brown
Chest: 36B
Waist: 28
Hips: 38
Shoe Size: 7.5-8
Hometown: Toronto
Nationality: Canadian Passport
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Languages: English
Habits: Non-Smoker, Non-drinker
Tattoos: None
Piercings: Ears
Interests: Photography, Renaissance-Era 
Astrology, Music, Neuroscience
Available To: Men, Couples (MM)
Provider Type: GFE

Visuals

Spring 2019



Reviews

I may have caught your eye as a mysterious new upstart, but I have experienced some time as a companion thus far! I have reviews under two different names during my time working with agencies. 

Here are some (less explicit) excerpts of what some had to say:


"I cannot remember a girl that made me truly feel more like a true boyfriend. Our get together started with a perfect cuddle as we got to know each other. This quickly morphed into one of the most passionate dfk "makeout" sessions I have had in a very long time. 

Her whole demeanour is so quiet, calm and affectionate. [...] She didn't come over as a professional to me but more like a girlfriend pulling out all the stops in doing her very best to please."

Reviewer on Perb.cc

"The proverbial girl next door. She is the best friend who happened to be a girl that you had all through high school, but never asked out because, well, she was your best friend. Then one day, your best friend applies a little bit of makeup that highlights the sparkle in her eyes, and a little bit of lipstick that turns her mischievous smile to sheer devious delight."

Reviewer on Caerf.ca


"Loved watching her, she really takes her time with lots of eye contact - very enjoyable."

Reviewer on Caerf.ca

"Her service was slow, sensual and skilled with some PSE elements. She is not a clock watcher, and the whole date felt unrushed, relaxed and genuine. She has a sweet personality and an eager to please attitude. She is smart and easy to talk to and feel comfortable with."

Reviewer on Caerf.ca



Rates & Booking


Considerations

While the option is here for you to visit me in a private condo, I often much prefer to venture out to you. I find the variety exciting and it is easier to arrange! 

I can visit you at 4+ star hotels and condos within Toronto. +$50 added on to the rates below for travel expenses.

1hr

LITE / 300

A pleasant intro. Add $140 for
an additional 30 mins.

2hrs

LITE 2.0 / 600

Extended conversations.

3hrs

ADVANCED / 850

Order in  (with dessert).

4hrs

ULTIMATE / 1000

Out on-the-town and an escape
to obscurity.

6hrs

ULTIMATE 2.0 / 1500

A relaxed adventure.

12hrs

DAYBREAK/ 2000

Ideal for afternoon into late evening.


GET IN TOUCH 

Want to connect? Delightful!

For booking with the quickest accommodation possible, please be sure to include all of the following information:

  • An introduction of yourself
  • Day and time you would like to meet
  • Where you would like to meet (your place or mine?)
  • How much time you would like us to spend together.
  • 2 references from providers with websites.
  • No references to share? Alternate screening methods are available. 

Although I often respond sooner than this, please allow 24-48 hours for a response. 

Email me at:
miamargeaux@protonmail.com

Have a Quick Question? 


Thanks for stopping by!